With the Nintendo Switch Presentation rapidly approaching, I thought I would bring all the live streams to one easy location.

What are you expecting from Nintendo tonight?

Nintendo UK Live Stream (4am GMT)

Nintendo Europe Live Stream (5am CET)

Nintendo America (11pm Eastern)

Nintendo Japan

Advertisements